WIN: Hotel Chocolat Christmas Goody Bag

Welcome to my first ever giveaway πŸ™‚

What’s better than chocolate to have and share at Christmas. I have a very festive Christmas Goody Bag from Hotel Chocolat up for grabs.

Hotel Chocolat Christmas Goody Bag

This is what Hotel Chocolat says about it:

Our most exciting chocolate goodies specially selected for Christmas – bagged and bowed and ready for you to unwrap, including a 50% Cookie & Caramel Wreath, 6 Christmas Mess Chocolates, 6 Treacle Tart Chocolates and a trio of milk chocolate Santas.

I think this is a great sharing bag – something for everyone!

Pop over and take a look at the Christmas Gifts, they have a great range ofΒ  goodies and gifts to suit all budgets.

This is a Rafflecopter giveaway that can be found on my Facebook page

Terms & Conditions:

  1. UK entry only.
  2. Closing date isΒ  12th December 2013.
  3. The winner will be chosen at random by Rafflecopter and notified by email.
  4. The winner will need to provide me with a postal address to pass to Hotel Chocolat to arrange delivery of the prize.
  5. If the winner does not respond within 3 days of contact the giveaway will be re-drawn and the prize re-allocated.
  6. The winner must have completed the mandatory steps of entry.Β 
  7. There is no monetary alternative and Hotel Chocolat is responsible for the fulfillment of this prize.
30 comments on “WIN: Hotel Chocolat Christmas Goody Bag

  1. Stephanie Tsang says:

    I would love to try The Sleekster Winter Desserts Selection

  2. jo hutchinson says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection

  3. CLAIRE WILLMER says:

    The christmas goody bag πŸ™‚

  4. The Signature Christmas Collection

  5. Zoe Hermitage says:

    The rather large Christmas Cracker

  6. Ashleigh says:

    I would love the alternative mince pies!

  7. Jade Bremner says:

    I would just like to try them all I’m a self confessed chocoholic lol but the rather large christmas cracker seems good as I could reluctantly share them x

  8. tgroom57 says:

    I’d love to receive The Christmas Goody Bag – I’ve always wanted to try a Hotel Chocolat wreath πŸ™‚

  9. the Large Chocolatier’s Table for me πŸ™‚

  10. Definitely the Christmas goody bag

  11. Kelly L says:

    I love Hotel chocolat, I have the advent calender this year! would love to try Christmas signature collection πŸ™‚

  12. Angie Poulding says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection

  13. anthony harrington says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection

  14. Jayne T says:

    Small Chocolatier’s Table

  15. Mel Briscoe says:

    I like the Rather Large Christmas Cracker

  16. stephanie Whitehouse says:

    The Festive Wreath Large looks lovely – and large is always best with chocolate, don’t you think?

  17. Erica Price says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection – I’m giving one away on my blog, but I’d like one for myself too.

  18. The Signature Christmas Collection looks lovely but so does everything πŸ˜€

  19. Belinda Matthews says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection

  20. Janice Mackin says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection.

  21. Alison says:

    They all look lovely, difficult choice. Possibly the Christmas Cracker

  22. Amanda says:

    The Beauty Box

  23. Diane Carey says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection

  24. Sue Bell says:

    Would love to try The Signature Christmas Collection

  25. Alison Turner says:

    The magical Christmas Collection πŸ™‚

  26. Sarah Ballantyne says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection

  27. Em Shears says:

    My favourite from the Christmas gift guide is The Sleekster Winter Desserts Selection.

  28. Cris Curran says:

    My fave is the Double Layer Classic Christmas Collection

  29. Ellen Stafford says:

    The Signature Christmas Collection looks lush

  30. Honora Livesey says:

    The SIgnature Christmas collection looks mouthwateringly good, but in my experience all Hotel Chocolat are scrummy

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

