Red Hot Tastemaker

#redhottastemakersI’m pleased to tell you that I’ve made it to the Red Hot Tastemaker Programme for 2013-2014.

I’ll admit that I nearly fell off my bean bag when I saw the email saying I’m delighted to inform you that you have been selected for the programme’.

I’ve been to the Cardiff restaurant a couple of times and really liked the food. So I’m really looking forward to my next visit and sharing some pictures and a review with you all.

Over the next year I’ll be doing Review visits,  Blogger events – where I’ll get to meet some of the lovely bloggers whose blogs I read and that I speak to online and I’ll also be involved in previews of new menus, cocktails and dishes.

Oh and I’ll get a celebratory cake for my birthday!

There will be lots of other exciting events too. I’m so excited!

To help me celebrate becoming a Red Hot Tastemaker, Red Hot would like to share their summer URL with you.
Kids aged 16 and under can eat for half price; that’s from as little as £3.99 for limitless pizza, pasta, curry, salads, desserts and ice cream (prices vary according to restaurant, day and time).
This amazing offer is only redeemable via redhot-worldbuffet.com/summer

Watchout for the tag #redhottastemakers on Twitter, Facebook and other Social Media channels!

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

