#Project365 28/52

I’m still following the #FMSphotoaday for inspiration and also linking to the Ultimate Blog Challenge.

This is a round up of the week: Feel free to click on the links below 🙂

28-52 (4)

Where you are – Sat at home watching the Mens Singles Final

Path – The shadow cast by our side gate

3 things – reminder of my boy so far away 

Smooth – one of my favourite songs

I wore this – multi purpose dress!

A bad habit – gaming when I should be doing other things!

4 o’clock – Didn’t do this as I found a meme for Room 101 so did a part 2.

 
If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 365 badge

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

4 comments on “#Project365 28/52

  1. Well done to Murray! I like the dress and the shadow picture.

  2. jenny paulin says:

    oh yes gaming lol i am doing that candy crush – aaaaargh it does my head in!! thats a great shadwo of your gate and well done for completing your second week of prompts x

  3. the dress looks very nice, lightweight and cool for this weather. The shadow one is fun and tut tut at the games, dont know where you find the time.

  4. TheBoyandMe says:

    The prompts are quite hard sometimes aren’t they? The 3 things one is very poignant, I know you miss him a lot and I can empathise as my brother is emigrating to Australia on 28th August 😦

    Thanks for linking up to Project 365

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

