#Project365 7/52

I’ve not been out much this week. I’ve done ‘something’ to my knee and can’t walk for long.. poor me.. Only 3 pictures this week, I was hoping to do a new recipe or 2 this week but didn’t get around to it as I’ve not been able to stand for long either. Still all on the mend now I hope..

The first picture is of a HUGE birds nest in a leafless tree. I hope more than one lives there..!

Second is grandson Ashley trying to get the camera off me.  I don’t mind him pushing buttons on my spare mobile but there’s no way a 2 year old is messing with Nana’s camera!

Lastly the view across the Bristol Channel from the top of a hill a mile or so from home.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

5 comments on “#Project365 7/52

  1. Emma says:

    I hope more than one bird lives there too, or that’s a big ol’bird!

  2. That is a huge nest, I wonder what lives/lived in there? What a cutie your Grandson is.

  3. mummyoftwo2 says:

    Nice pics, your Grandson is a cutie! Hope you manage to get out more this week!

  4. hope your leg improves soon. No your quite right a 2 yr old does not get expensive equipment

  5. TheBoyandMe says:

    That’s an absolutely enormous bird’s nest, do you think there are a few pairs inside?

    Thanks for linking up.

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

