366/366 The last one!

Woo Hoo! I’ve made it!  The last of the #Project366 photos.. I started at day 10 after coming across a post by another blogger and knew instantly that I wanted to take part.
It’s been fun, frustrating, a trial and a learning curve. But most of all it has showcased my photography skills. I have a rather decent compact camera and I’ve got to grips with the manual settings and have taken some fabulous pictures.

I’ve also seen other peoples blogs and seen children grow and learn, seen foodie posts, nature and travel. There are some whose updates land in my inbox and I can’t wait to see what what they’ve posted. I try to comment on as many as possible  and when I’ve linked up with the project on Sunday I’ve at least visited everyone!

The project is going to restart tomorrow and my plan is to post on a weekly basis. It will be a collage of any number of photos. So to those who are going to continue – I’ll see you on the other side!

If you’re thinking of joining the project drop me a comment!

So the final one – Grandson Ashley who was 2 yesterday.  Not sure how this photo came out like this..a happy accident.

Best way to end the year!

Best way to end the year!

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

