#Project366 Blwyddyn newydd dda

Well here we are at the end of 2012 and after this post of photos there is only one to go!

361/366 – Grandson Ashley on his JCB. He loves it, beeps the little horn and had his chocolate coins in the storage under the seat!
362/366 – Hubby asked what I was going to do with the baubles left over. We usually fill this dish with some greenery but it’s been so wet recently it would have all gone mouldy if I had made an arrangement with it. The baubles are a good alternative.
363/366 – What’s your poison?
364/366 – My new bootees – soft and warm!
365/366 – My Kindle – surprise pressie from Hubby.

Many thanks to all those that looked in at my posts.

Special thanks to The Boy and Me for co-ordinating the project (see badge below)

Special thanks also to all those that took the time to comment and / or follow me.

Happy New Year – Blwyddyn newydd dda to you all.

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

10 comments on “#Project366 Blwyddyn newydd dda

  1. Great idea storing those chocolate coins in the bike! Love your table decoration too, what a fab idea – I got the kids to make their own!

  2. Nikki Thomas says:

    Well done on getting through! Lovely photos and that looks like a very useful present!

  3. StephsTwoGirls says:

    Baileys, yum! def my Christmas tipple πŸ™‚

  4. Erica Price says:

    Well done on making it to the end. Great present to get.

  5. ooohhh a jcb. We did not do hubby/wife pressies this tear as car needed work and y tumble dryer is knackered. thanks for linking up with this, have loved following your family and the highs and lows of your year. As one of the other few grandparents that has linked up its been great to see another person with ideas other than children ( though I love following the other people children). Thanks for all your comments and support during the year, and looking forward to next year. xx

    • Sue says:

      Thank you Elaine – I had my yearly stats from WP today and you top the list for comments. πŸ™‚
      It was lovely to see your piccies too and to know that there’s another Nana out there!

  6. fivegoblogging says:

    I love my kindle (which was a surprise present last year) and I’m sure you will enjoy yours too πŸ™‚

  7. Happy New Year. Well done on completing Project 366 x

  8. Jenny paulin says:

    When we moved two weeks ago I stolidly packed my Baileys a d haven’t been able to locate it! Pah bought it for chits as too! It looks like you have the mint one is that nice?
    Wha a lovely hubby you have too πŸ™‚
    Happy new year x x

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

