220/366 – 223/366 #Project366

Well hello again! Hope you are all well out there!

These are the piccies for the past few days:

First up – a rain drenched cobweb – not the best of shots but not bad for a non DSLR camera!

Rain drenched cobweb

Next – my stash of dishwasher tabs. I did a trial for the new Fairy Platinum tabs and had some money off vouchers left. Tesco has them on offer – 30 for £5 but the 60’s were only £6.  So along with 2 bags of the lemon tabs that I already had, I now have enough to last over a year!!

My stash!!

Next – You may have read about my poorly Azalea (you haven’t?  – have a look here and here  (last pic)) well we decided that the poorly plant really had to be put out of its misery. Although it gave a bit of spurt of life, the spurt did not flourish any furhter. The replacement is a mover from the back garden, I’m not sure exactly what it is. If you recognise it please leave me comment.

New front plant

Laast but not least – can you spot the life in the stones?

Can you spot the life?

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

5 comments on “220/366 – 223/366 #Project366

  1. I hope you feel better soon. Lovely pics especially the last with the tiny spec of green x 🙂

  2. a weed is it? love the fairy tablets. Last year I won some money off vouchers (from a persil comp run by TMAM) and used them in Morrisons, who had it on special offer at the time – and they actually paid me 8p for each bottle I took away, had enough to last me nearly 9 months…was a great win

  3. Love the cobweb picture, they’re so beautiful with dew on.

  4. Love the dewdrops on the spider’s web. Really fantastic.

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

