171/366 Mr Buble!!

I’ll make this post short and sweet.. Guess what I’ve been listening to while posting on this blog today…


Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

5 comments on “171/366 Mr Buble!!

  1. I really like Michaels music as well, but I find I cant listen to music and concentrate at the same time now….dont know if its an age thing cos use to study at school with the music loud enough to disturb the neighbours though that was many many years ago

  2. Nikki Thomas says:

    Lovely! Him and his music! Very chilled out blogging !

  3. Aw – not my type of music but I’ve seen him interviewed a few times and he seems like a nice guy. I can understand the appeal 🙂

  4. Not often I listen to music unless the kids have it on, Michael is not on my play list but a colleague is always singing his stuff x

  5. TheBoyandMe says:

    I love Mickey Bubbles, very swoonsome!

    Thanks for linking up

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

