167/366 and 168/366 More Knick Knacks

After taking a pictue of my Tea for One charity shop find I decided to take a few more pictures of some of favourite knick knacks.  Plus the rain has prevented me going to far to take anything of note.

The first is of a glass handbag that I bought in Portugal.  The shop was just around the corner from the hotel and the owner did me a good deal as it was their opening day.

The second is my wizard. I bought him at least 25 years ago while on holiday in Cornwall. I love the way the ball appears to be floating.

167/366 Glass Handbag

 

168/366 My Cornish WIzard

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

2 comments on “167/366 and 168/366 More Knick Knacks

  1. Helen says:

    I just love that little glass handbag!

    • Sue says:

      It’s gorgeous isn’t it? They had quite a few for sale so it was pretty difficult to decide which one to get. I’m a bit of a handbag freak though!!

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

