166/366 more bread pudding!

I made some bread yesterday. It didn’t come out very well. It was very heavy, I don’t think it was wet enough to start with and out didn’t rise very well. Rather than throw it away I made some bread pudding.

This one I cooked in a conventional oven. It have been poor bread to begin with but it made a yummy Bread Pud.
For a recipe see my Bread Pudding post.

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

One comment on “166/366 more bread pudding!

  1. very nice and well thought through, waste not want not

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

