163/366 Charity shop find

I always pop into the local charity shop to look at the trinkets they get. I’ve bought glasses, mugs, plates and other various knick knacks. The prices are always low so I benefit from getting something for almost nothing and they benefit from money for the cause. I have given them more at times when I think the knick knack in my hand is worth more than the pittance they have priced it at.

My latest acquisition is a Pink Tea for One combo.  The price £2.50 – Bargain!

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

4 comments on “163/366 Charity shop find

  1. Susan says:

    A great score indeed

  2. Very sweet, I always go hunting for bargains in the charity shops when I get the chance.

  3. Nikki Thomas says:

    Aw that is really lovely! Great bargain!

  4. TheBoyandMe says:

    That’s a cracker of a teapot, I bought my friend a similar one for her birthday.

    Thanks for linking up

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

