Days 150 – 154/366 Prague

I mentioned on my last post that we were going to Prague for a few days. We got back just before 1am today. I’ll post more about our exploits over the next few days. In the mean time these are my shots for #project366 for the past 5  days.

I hope you stick around –  follow me if you like – if you’d like to know more about Prague.

 

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 366 badge over there on the right.

7 comments on “Days 150 – 154/366 Prague

  1. TheBoyandMe says:

    I haven’t been in St. Vittus’ Church, but I love the clock and Wenceslas Square. Hope you’ve had a fantastic time, we love it there.

    • Sue says:

      St Vittus and the castle was hard work on the feet! I was rather disappointed with Wenceslas Square..I was expecting something like where the Astronomical Clock is but Wenceslas was just a statue at the top of a road..a local laughed his head off when I asked where it was and we were already standing there!!

  2. Wow it looks stunning

  3. What an experience, I would love to go one day

  4. It looks pretty awesome. We’re spending Christmas in Prague and I’m excited to see these photos and get a sense of what it will be like.

    • Sue says:

      You’re making me jealous now!! Christmas will be lovely. It’ll be so pretty. It’s not at all what I was expecting.

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

