129/366 Wild flowers

When we drove down our lane on Sunday I noticed some bluebells in the hedgerow. We’ve lived here 17 years and I’ve never seen Blubells growing here before. I took a walk past them this morning and noticed that the house opposite have some cultivated ones in the garden. I can only assume that the seeds blew across and germinated.

 

I continued my walk and saw this lovely Lilac overhanging the reen.

 

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the badge below.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

3 comments on “129/366 Wild flowers

  1. Isn’t that lovely :). Great pics. It’s nice to just take some time and appreciate them (Especially if they were free!!)

    • Sue says:

      Thank you for stopping by!
      When I was young my 2brothers, my sister and me would all go to the woods near our home and pick armfuls of the them.
      It was lovely to see just a handful in the hedgerow. I’m not going to pick these though..It’d be nice to see them flourish.

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

