113/366 A Woman’s work DONE!!

I clean my kitchen quite throughly every week but at least once a month every thing in there gets done. All the worksurfaces, cabinet dooors, tiling, window sill, cooker inside and out. Then all the glass surfaces get a good polish. My once a week effort takes about an hour and a half but the once a month takes up to 3 -4 hours.  You may think that’s a long time but I do have a lovely large kitchen!

I put the radio on, spray oven cleaner in the oven, run some hot water and pour in some cleaner then out come the Marigolds!!

It’s not a job I relish but once I start I quite enjoy it.  I like the fresh smell when it’s all finished and seeing it all spick and span.

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the badge below.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

4 comments on “113/366 A Woman’s work DONE!!

  1. my shelves are long overdue cleaning

  2. Susan says:

    Stop. You are putting us all to shame!

    • Sue says:

      LOL! Hubby tipped milk in the fridge yesterday. He removed the shelf in the door, the muck behind it had to soaked off! Oops always forget to do that!

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

