92/366 Apple yogurt cake

I’ve recently registered with Parent Bloggers Network and Foodies100.

One of the first blogs I clicked to on Foodies100 was Home Baked and her recipe for Yogurt Berry Breakfast Cake.

It looked delicious and easy to make. I’ve given it a go today and it is really easy,  I sprinkled some apple on top and substituted nutmeg for cinnamon. The texture is very like a muffin and the edges of mine also went nice and crispy. Hubby and I had some with some natural yogurt on the side. Very tasty.. Thank you Home Baked!

Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the badge below.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

2 comments on “92/366 Apple yogurt cake

  1. Ooh, apple and cinnamon – very nice!
    Thanks for linking back to me.
    (BTW when I clicked on your profile in your comment on my blog the profile was blank so I had to google you – perhaps you need to change permissions or something?)

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

