76/366 Not the quality you’d expect

My son ordered some flowers online for me for Mother’s Day. Now I appreciate that companies are busy this time of year but there is just no excuse for this:

The bouquet has 6 pink roses and only 1 is anywhere near fresh the others will be dead by Monday. There are 3 Lily stems still in bud and 2 very poor pieces of eucalyptus. It’s so disappointing when companies do this.
I’ve no doubt of my son’s ability to get this sorted. The company has a 100% satisfaction and he’ll hold them to that!!

I’m not going to name and shame the company until after my son gets it sorted.
Check out my other Project 366 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project then click on the badge below.

TheBoyandMe's 366 Linky

One comment on “76/366 Not the quality you’d expect

  1. hoping you would stay quiet as they were a pressie, hope the replacements are better quality

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

