12/366

Hint of the day

I took this photo of our cat Molly with my smart phone. I have Evernote loaded on my phone and laptop and often store notes on the application. I had not tried to store a photo until today.

I took the photo and selected the ‘Share’ option from my phone. I shared it to Evernote then fired up my laptop which also has Evernote loaded. I synchronised from the mobile to laptop and clicked synchronise on my laptop. The photos appeared in the files… woo hoo.

I then dragged the photo to my ‘Odds n Ends’ pictures file. It may seem a bit of a faff but it was quick and saves having to connect your mobile to the laptop or PC just to upload one photo.

So this is Molly my 6 year old cat, crying to be let in for breakfast.

 

 

 

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

