I’m taking part in the Kodak Big App Challenge

I saw the link to this on a fellow bloggers site and decided to take part as I’m a keen photographer.

I love taking macro pictures and recently learned how to photograph spider webs. Still need some practice though. I also like to take photos looking up at tall things or finding a window or aperture to take a picture through it. Take a look at my efforts by clicking on the Flicker tab at the top of my blog home page.

This is a picture I took in Cartagena a couple of years ago. The moth stayed still for ages and I’ve never seen anything like it before or since.

This is what I would use the Big App for.

This one was taken in Rhodes in the Old Town. I almost fell backwards over a wall to take it. Had a few funny looks!

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

