Week 33 #Project365 – 2014

Not a busy week. No long walks as I’ve still got a painful foot.

Sunday / Monday – Pottered about the house – tidying and cleaning.

Tuesday – We looked after Ashley for a few hours. We built houses with his mega blocks, scooted cars, tickled, looked at books, watched Peppa and fed his toy cat a biscuit.
Seeing him smile and laugh brightens any day.

Wednesday – No Orange Wednesday this week. Nothing out that we wanted to watch.  We went blackberrying instead. Picked around 2 kilos..enough for 5 boxes to make a decent sized crumble for us both!

Thursday – shopping at Tesco. Found an offer for Kelloggs cereal 3 for £4. Looked along the shelves to find what we wanted…but some ranges were not in the offer.. I asked a staff member if Special K was included and he said ‘no, only selected ranges’.
I pointed out that the shelve edge didn’t say that.
I’ve taken it up with their Facebook team..waiting for an answer. I’m not being fobbed off..

Friday – Bought some new PJs in Asda Living sale. Nandos opening soon at the Retail Park. Overpriced spicy chicken anyone?

Saturday – catching up on competitions I saw a funny captcha!

soosie wales, #365, tesco, blackberries, captcha

Check out my other Project 365 pictures so far.

If you’d like to read more about the project please click on the 365 badge

TheBoyandMe's 365 Linky

5 comments on “Week 33 #Project365 – 2014

  1. Jaime Oliver says:

    yay blackberries :-) .. that edge label doesn’t say its selected ones does it!! .. go you!

  2. lol at the captcha :) We need to get out blackberrying but haven’t seen any locally :(

  3. where is the crumble???? Love blackberries, they not ripe here yet I agree my grandchildren brighten my week up as well
    Go you for the Tesco label, somebody must print them and put them up. I remember one from last year I got them to remove from the shelf.
    Lol at the captcha

  4. Erica Price says:

    I had that captcha recently too. lol. Good luck with the Tesco thing – it is misleading.

  5. TheBoyandMe says:

    Thanks for linking up to Project 365.

You are welcome to comment - what do you think?

